EHLEBRACHT AG – Building of facility in Enger, Germany

The EHLEBRACHT Group
EHLEBRACHT Holding AG

EHLEBRACHT Holding AG is a public limited company based in East Westphalian Enger. As holding company of the EHLEBRACHT group, it owns all one hundred percent of all group subsidiaries in Germany, Slovakia and China. It concentrates on the strategic alignment of the group and the business sector. The financial systems with financial accounting, controlling and payroll accounting for the German group companies, the information and data processing as well as employee management for the European companies are also centralised in EHLEBRACHT AG.

Founded: 1989
Management board: B. Brinkmann
www.ehlebracht-ag.com

EHLEBRACHT GmbH + Co. KG

EHLEBRACHT GmbH + Co. KG produces various plastic components in the EHLEBRACHT site in Enger. As system supplier for technical articles and assemblies, EHLEBRACHT in Enger delivers plastic technology to the household appliances, automotive suppliers and furniture industries. Challenging parts made from two different plastic materials are also produced in the injection moulding production facility alongside the classical single-component manufacturing. New tools are conceived and constructed in toolmaking and existing tools are serviced and optimised.

Founded: 1983
Managing director: D. Basler
www.ehlebracht.de

EHLEBRACHT Berlin GmbH + Co. KG

EHLEBRACHT Berlin GmbH + Co. KG is based in the south of Berlin and has specialised in the plastics technology used for parts in the large household appliances ("white goods") sector. In particular, washing machine doors with "bull's-eyes" and other components made from plastic granulate are injection moulded and built up into complete assemblies. The customers also include the automotive suppliers sector. EHLEBRACHT Berlin manufactures headlamp housings for a great variety of different types of vehicle for the automotive suppliers. Finishing processes such as painting or galvanising of plastic parts expand the range of services beyond the actual plastic injection moulding process. EHLEBRACHT Berlin has a toolmaking facility for servicing and repairing tooling for plastic injection moulding.

Founded: 1988
Managing director: D. Haist
www.ehlebracht.de

EHLEBRACHT Slowakei s.r.o.

EHLEBRACHT Slowakei s.r.o. is based in Michalovce in the east of Slovakia is a specialist in multi-component technology in plastics engineering. The power tools industry is one of the largest customers. EHLEBRACHT Slowakei produces numerous types of housings for drills, rechargeable electric screwdrivers and jigsaws. The associated power tool carry-cases are also manufactured for these tools. EHLEBRACHT Slowakei produces in the immediate vicinity of one of the major customers in eastern Europe. This enables delivery of the plastic parts directly to the customer's manufacturing lines. Injection moulding tools are serviced in the toolmaking department.

Founded: 1995
Managing director: S. Hanke
www.ehlebracht.sk

You can find out more about the ELEKTRA and ELEKTRA Industrial China sites here.
 

EHLEBRACHT Enger: Robot producing plastic parts Picture of the booth of EHLEBRACHT plastics technology at FAKUMA-Fair Production hall of EHLEBRACHT Slowakia

Die EHLEBRACHT AG – Zentrum der Technoligie in Enger: Gebäude Standort Enger in OWL [Deutschland]

Die EHLEBRACHT Gruppe
EHLEBRACHT Holding AG - Zentrum der Technologie

Die EHLEBRACHT Holding AG ist eine Aktiengesellschaft mit Sitz im ostwestfälischen Enger. Als Obergesellschaft des EHLEBRACHT-Konzerns hält sie als Holding sämtliche einhundertprozentige Beteiligungen an allen Konzerngesellschaften in Deutschland, der Slowakei und in China. Sie konzentriert sich auf die strategische Ausrichtung des Konzerns und der Geschäftsbereiche. Zentralisiert sind in der EHLEBRACHT Holding AG zudem das Finanzwesen mit Finanzbuchhaltung, Controlling und Personalabrechnung für die deutschen Konzerngesellschaften, die Informations- und Datenverarbeitung sowie das Mitarbeitermanagement für die europäischen Gesellschaften.

Gründungsjahr: 1989
Vorstand: B. Brinkmann
www.ehlebracht-ag.com

EHLEBRACHT GmbH + Co. KG

Die EHLEBRACHT GmbH + Co. KG produziert am EHLEBRACHT Standort in Enger verschiedene Kunststoffkomponenten. Als Systemlieferant für technische Artikel und Baugruppen beliefert die EHLEBRACHT Kunststoff-Technik in Enger die Hausgeräte-, Automobilzulieferer- und Möbelindustrie. In der Spritzgießfertigung werden neben der klassischen Ein-Komponentenfertigung auch anspruchsvolle Teile aus zwei verschiedenen Kunststoffmaterialien produziert. Im Werkzeugbau werden neue Werkzeuge konzipiert und gebaut sowie bestehende Werkzeuge gewartet und optimiert.

Gründungsjahr: 1983
Geschäftsführer: D. Basler
www.ehlebracht.de

EHLEBRACHT Berlin GmbH + Co. KG

Die EHLEBRACHT Berlin GmbH + Co. KG mit Sitz im Berliner Süden, hat sich in der Kunststoff-Technik auf Teile der Haushaltsgroßgeräteindustrie „Weiße Ware“ spezialisiert. Insbesondere werden Waschmaschinentüren mit „Bullauge“ und weitere Komponenten aus Kunststoffgranulat gespritzt und zu fertigen Baugruppen montiert. Auch die Branche der Automobilzulieferer zählt zu den Kunden. Für diese fertigt EHLEBRACHT Berlin Scheinwerfergehäuse verschiedenster Kraftfahrzeugtypen. Veredelungsprozesse wie zum Beispiel das Lackieren oder das Galvanisieren von Kunststoffteilen erweitern das Leistungsspektrum über den eigentlichen Kunststoffspritzguss hinaus. EHLEBRACHT Berlin verfügt über einen Werkzeugbau zur Wartung und Instandhaltung von Kunststoffspritzgießwerkzeugen.

Gründungsjahr: 1988
Geschäftsführer: D. Haist
www.ehlebracht.de

EHLEBRACHT Slowakei s.r.o.

Die EHLEBRACHT Slowakei s.r.o. mit Sitz in Michalovce im Osten der Slowakei ist der Spezialist für Mehrkomponenten-Technologie in der Kunststoff-Technik. Zu den größten Abnehmern zählt die Industrie für Elektrowerkzeuge. Die EHLEBRACHT Slowakei produziert zahlreiche Gehäusetypen, unter anderem für Bohrmaschinen, Akkuschrauber und Stichsägen. Für diese Geräte werden auch die zugehörigen Power Tool-Koffer hergestellt. Die EHLEBRACHT Slowakei fertigt in direkter Nähe zu einem Großkunden in Osteuropa. So kann eine direkte Anlieferung der Kunststoffteile an die Fertigungslinien des Kunden erfolgen. In der Abteilung Werkzeugbau werden Spritzgießwerkzeuge gewartet.

Gründungsjahr: 1995
Geschäftsführer: S. Hanke
www.ehlebracht.sk

Mehr über die Standorte von ELEKTRA und ELEKTRA Industrial China erfahren Sie hier.

EHLEBRACHT GmbH Standort Enger [Abbildung Roboter der Kunststofffertigung] FAKUMA-Messestand der Kunststofffertigung EHLEBRACHT Slowakei: Fertigungshalle