Tradition. Knowledge. Qualtiy. Picture showing ELEKTRA building 1979 and today

Tradition. Experience. Quality.
Light systems with know-how

The human need for warmth and light is placed in the focus of our endeavours. In order to best meet people's needs, we work very closely and constructively with our customers. This cooperation makes ELEKTRA one of the leading companies worldwide for high quality lights and light systems.


What began in 1979 with Horst Ehlebracht, Jürgen Heitmann and eight employees, grew over the following decades into a globally acting company with worldwide success, standing for matured development, high product quality, reliability and first-class service. Today as always, ELEKTRA is a reliable partner with the implementation of individual customer wishes and requirements in the field of high quality industrial components and lights.


With our subsidiary business ELEKTRA Industrial China Co., Ltd, we have four further development and production sites in Shenzhen, Nanjing, Suzhou and Qingdao, delivering technical lights, system components and assemblies.


The compelling advantages of our cooperation arise not only from quality, innovation and service: ELEKTRA delivers experience combined with competence from a single source. We set great store by customer relationships stretching back over many years as well as common growth and expansion through cooperation with partners.


Take a look at our history of innovation here.

Product picture of mounted linear LED light LD8010A Product picture of  Maxispots from 1980 Product picture of linear LED tube LD8028

Tradition. Erfahrung. Qualität. [Abbildung ELEKTRA Gebäude 1979 und heute]

Tradition. Erfahrung. Qualität.
Lichtsysteme mit Know-How

Wärme und Licht rücken den Menschen ins Zentrum unseres Wirkens. Um seinen Bedürfnissen bestmöglich zu entsprechen, arbeiten wir sehr eng und konstruktiv unseren Kunden zusammen. Diese Zusammenarbeit macht ELEKTRA zu einem der weltweit führenden Unternehmen für hochwertige Leuchten und Lichtsysteme.

Was 1979 mit Horst Ehlebracht, Jürgen Heitmann und acht Mitarbeitern begann, wuchs über die folgenden 35 Jahre zu einem weltweit erfolgreichen Unternehmen, das für ausgereifte Entwicklungen, hohe Produktqualität, Sicherheit und erstklassigen Service steht. Heute wie damals ist ELEKTRA zuverlässiger Partner bei der Umsetzung individueller Kundenwünsche und Anforderungen im Bereich hochwertiger Industriekomponenten und Leuchten.

Mit unserer Tochtergesellschaft ELEKTRA Industrial China Co., Ltd. stehen vier weitere Entwicklungs- und Produktionsstandorte in Shenzhen, Nanjing, Suzhou und Qingdao zur Verfügung, die technische Leuchten, Systemkomponenten und Baugruppen liefern.

Die überzeugenden Vorteile unserer Zusammenarbeit ergeben sich nicht nur aus Qualität, Innovation und Service: ELEKTRA liefert Erfahrung und gebündelte Kompetenz aus einer Hand. Wir legen großen Wert auf langjährige Kundenbeziehungen, sowie gemeinsames Wachstum und Expansion durch Zusammenarbeit unter Partnern.

Schauen Sie sich hier unsere Innovations-Historie an.
 

Produktfoto LD8010A Produktfoto Maxispots von 1980 Produktfoto LD8028 LED-Leuchte